BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Northeast- Mark Tobin              m.tobin@npca.net Southeast-Fred Janke                 f.janke@npca.net
North Central- Ryan Sumner  r.sumner@npca.net South Central-Danny Valdez   d.valdez@npca.net
Northwest-Bill Delay                  w.delay@npca.net Southwest-Scott Callender      s.callender@npca.net
West Coast-Nick Franco            n.franco@npca.net