STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Chairman Frank Glover f.glover@npca.net Southeast-Paul Koinig p.koinig@npca.net
Northeast-Christopher Vitale c.vitale@npca.net South Central-Ryan Fuxa r.fuxa@npca.net
North Central-Scott Nelson s.nelson@npca.net Southwest-Brad Smith b.smith@npca.net
Northwest-Art Lopez   a.lopez@npca.net West Coast-Brian McBride b.mcbride@npca.net